Nurse Jackie - Season 6

Nurse Jackie - Season 6

Season 6 consists of 12 episodes which aired in 2014. Jackie meets a drug dealer at her gym and she is now back to be drug- addicted. At the hospital where she works, she is charged with shadowing Dr. Roman, fresh off her three-month probation. When Frank takes Jackie out on the town, she finds herself a new dealer.

Episode: 12 /12 eps

Duration: 27 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2014

IMDb: 7.6